## Sherwood Primary School

## School Governing Body

Academic Year 2023/24



| Name                       | Position          | Appointment Date | End Date   |
|----------------------------|-------------------|------------------|------------|
| Miss Emma Keany            | Co-Opted Governor | 09-11-2021       | 16-11-2025 |
| Mr Daniel Duckworth        | Co-Opted Governor | 09-06-2021       | 08-06-2025 |
| Mr Mark Nicholson          | Co-opted Governor | 06-03-2019       | 05-03-2027 |
| Mr Maxwell Green           | Co-opted Governor | 06-03-2019       | 05-03-2027 |
| Mrs Katie Sheppard         | Co-Opted Governor | 09-11-2021       | 17-11-2025 |
| Mrs Suzie Iddon            | Co-Opted Governor | 09-06-2021       | 08-06-2025 |
| Mrs Carol Matthewson       | Co-opted governor | 01-03-2022       | 28-02-2026 |
| Ms Hafsa Patel             | Co-Opted Governor | 03-03-2021       | 02-03-2025 |
| Mrs Jodie Lumb             | Headteacher       | 01-01-2017       | -          |
| Dr Raghavendra Yerramsetty | Co-Opted Governor | 07-11-2023       | 06-11-2027 |
| Mrs Debbie Buttery         | Parent Governor   | 28-05-2021       | 27-05-2025 |
| Mrs Helen Gooch (Chair)    | Parent Governor   | 07-06-2022       | 02-04-2026 |
| Mrs Nasira Mirawala        | Parent Governor   | 11-10-2021       | 10-10-2025 |
| Mrs Rachel Joyner          | Parent Governor   | 11-10-2021       | 10-10-2025 |
| Mrs Sarah Smith-Sergeant   | Parent Governor   | 11-10-2021       | 10-10-2025 |
| Mrs Tahira Chohan          | Parent Governor   | 07-06-2022       | 06-06-2026 |
| Mrs Beth Stamp             | Staff Governor    | 01-07-2022       | 05-07-2026 |
| Mrs Suzie Iddon            | Co-Opted Governor | 09-06-2021       | 31-08-2023 |
| Mr Mike Barnes             | Local Authority   | 06-03-2019       | 06-07-2023 |
| Ms Hafsa Patel             | Co-Opted Governor | 03-03-2021       | 01-12-2023 |