We are very proud of our hard working staff - a team that works closely together to realise our vision for every pupil.

Headteacher: Mrs Jodie Lumb

Deputy Head: Miss Sarah Barrett

Foundation: Mrs Nicola Hanson and Mrs Melissa Brown

Year 1: Mr Robert Sutcliffe and Mr Matthew Wilson

Year 2: Mr James Billington and Miss Abigail Hough

Year 3: Ms Paula Rowland and Mrs Nasreen Mirza

Year 4: Miss Kathleen Atkinson and Mrs Michelle Holt

Year 5: Mr Paul Whelan and Mr Michael Stanton

Year 6: Miss Lesley Terrell and Mr Stephen Hudson

School Business Manager: Mr Stephen Quirk

School Secretary: Mrs Jacqueline Maddock

Administrative Assistant: Miss Courtney Smith

Teaching Assistants:
Mrs S. Atwal-Weir, Mrs K. Beatson, Mrs N. Bux, Mrs H. Cooksley, Mrs S. Crotty, Mrs D. Davis, Mrs S. Dudley, Mrs W. Eccles, Mrs P. Hall, Mrs C. Hardacre,  Mrs N. Khatri, Mrs R. Latif,  Mrs H. Millar, Ms K. Pike, Mrs D.Reef, Mrs A. Roberts, Mrs K. Sleet, Mrs J. Swain, Miss C. Smith, Miss E. Thorpe, Mrs H. Valli and Mrs C. Wearden.

Welfare Supervisor: Mrs J. Swain 

Welfare Assistants: Mrs K. Beatson, Mrs N. Bux, Mrs C. Hardacre, Mrs C. Houghton, Mrs N. Khatri, Mrs K. Pike, Mrs D. Reef, Mrs G. Singh, Ms D.Sheliker, Mrs K. Sleet, Mrs P. Thomas, and Mrs C. Wearden. 

Site Supervisor:  Mr P Southworth

Cleaners: Mrs P. Thomas and Ms D.Sheliker.

IT Support: Mr A. Burgon

Apple Administrator: Mrs L. Burgon


Sherwood Primary School

Sherwood Way, Fulwood,

Preston PR2 9GA

Main contact: Mrs J Maddock